State Government

Update From the Capitol

With the Legislature currently in session, now is a good time to share your concerns and provide input to legislators on issues pertinent to your business, or feel free to contact Vicki Stute at 651.288.9201 with your concerns as well.

Governor Mark Dayton 

Office of the Governor
130 State Capitol
75 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St. Paul, MN 55155

Telephone: 651.201.3400
Toll Free:    800.657.3717
Facsimile:   651.797.1850
E-mail:       mark.dayton@state.mn.us

 
   

Minnesota Senate

Senate District 51 (Eagan)
Sen. Jim Carlson (DFL), 651.297.8073

sen.jim.carlson@senate.mn

95 University Avenue West
Minnesota Senate Building, Room 2207
Saint Paul, MN 55155

 
 

Senate District 52 (West Saint Paul/Mendota Heights)
Sen. Matt Klein (DFL), 651.296.4370

sen.matt.klein@senate.mn

95 University Avenue West
Minnesota Senate Building, Room 2409
Saint Paul, MN 55155

 

Senate District 56 (Burnsville/Savage)
Sen. Dan Hall (R), 651.296.5975

sen.dan.hall@senate.mn

100 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
State Office Building, Room 3111

Saint Paul, MN 55155

   

Senate District 57 (Rosemount)
Sen. Greg Clausen (DFL), 651.296.4120

sen.greg.causen@senate.mn

95 University Avenue West
Minnesota Senate Building, Room 2233
Saint Paul, MN 55155

Photo of Senator Clausen
 
   

Senate District 58 (Farmington)
Sen. Matt Little (DFL), 651.296.5252

sen.matt.little@senate.mn

95 University Avenue
Minnesota Senate Building, Room 3411
Saint Paul, MN 55155

 
   

House of Representatives

House District 51A (Eagan)
Rep. Sandra Masin (DFL), 651.296.3533

rep.sandra.masin@house.mn

335 State Office Building
100 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
Saint Paul, MN 55155

 Representative Sandra Masin
 

House District 51B (Eagan)
Rep. Laurie Halverson (DFL), 651.296.4128

rep.laurie.halverson@house.mn

233 State Office Building
100 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
Saint Paul, MN 55155

 Representative Laurie Halverson
 

House District 52A (West Saint Paul/Mendota Heights)
Rick Hansen (DFL), 651.296.6828

rep.rick.hansen@house.mn

247 State Office Building
100 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
Saint Paul, MN 55155

 

House District 52B (Sunfish Lake)
Regina Barr (R), 651.296.4192

rep.regina.barr@house.mn

553 State Office Building
100 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
Saint Paul, MN 55155

     

House District 56A (Burnsville)
Drew Christensen (R), 651.296.4212

rep.drew.christensen@house.mn

575 State Office Building
100 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
Saint Paul, MN 55155

 
     

House District 56B (Burnsville, Lakeville)
Rep. Roz Peterson (R), 651.296.5387

rep.roz.peterson@house.mn

521 State Office Building
100 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
Saint Paul, MN 55155

 
     

House District 57A (Apple Valley)
Rep. Erin Maye Quade (DFL), 651.296.5506

rep.erin.mayequade@house.mn

389 State Office Building
100 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
Saint Paul, MN 55155

 
     

House District 57B (Rosemount)
Rep. Anna Wills (R), 651.296.4306

rep.anna.wills@house.mn

491 State Office Building
100 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
Saint Paul, MN 55155

Representative Anna Wills
   
House District 58A (Lakeville)
Rep. Jon Koznick (R), 651.296.6926

rep.jon.koznick@house.mn

367 State Office Building
100 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.

Saint Paul, MN 55155
   

House District 58B (Farmington)
Rep. Pat Garafalo (R), 651.296.1069

rep.pat.garofalo@house.mn
485 State Office Building
100 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
Saint Paul, MN 55155

 

 

 

Post a comment below.

Click the image to check out this fun, new, and exciting opportunity to market your business.

Search

Website Sponsors

Map & Directions